Personal log Braxx Juventa

Braxx Juventa
UFS Civilian
UFS Civilian

I heard of the strange "ghost" like experiences of the crew on Athena Station. As a Sociology Science officer I also study behavior of humanoids. It is possible that happenings in the past of an individual, can lead to hallucinations.
A hallucination may occur in a person in a state of good mental and physical health, even in the apparent absence of a transient trigger factor such as fatigue, intoxication or sensory deprivation.They seem very vivvid and real to that individual.
I am not a Psychologist but maybe he can do some research on this area on Athena.
Psychologists attempt to understand the role of mental functions in individual and social behavior, while also exploring underlying physiological and neurological processes. Psychologists study such topics as perception, cognition, attention, emotion, motivation, brain functioning (neuropsychology), personality, behavior, and interpersonal relationships.
I would like to work together with Dr. Moonshadow and an Psychologist on this if available.

End log.
Braxx Juventa
UFS Civilian
UFS Civilian

I wrote some Sociology essay's............ For those who are interested they can be found here:
index.php?topic=12692.0

end log.
Braxx Juventa
UFS Civilian
UFS Civilian

Computer begin log:

Torpedomission lead by Braxx Juventa.

Officers of Athena starbase in this mission:

LT JG Braxx Juventa Sociology Scientist
LT Michel Rosenstrauch Chief of Operations

We started the mission with the task to research a longrange weapon for starbase Athena to defend herselve, because she can't move, and she's a sitting duck in space if any attack might occur.
I asked all possibilities of how such a weapon should look like to the present Athena crew; LT Michel Rosenstrauch.
I told her the weapon must be able to do severe damage to a battlecruiser at long distances.