Approved Promotions and Awards Feb 2018

The UFS Promotions and Awards department is responsible for any and all Promotion & Award Requests.

Moderators: Kermie Mistwallow, Data Axel

Post Reply
User avatar
Kermie Mistwallow
Command - Commodore
Command - Commodore
Posts: 2844
Joined: 081121.1130
Duty Post: Chief of UF Starfleet Ops
Ship/Station Posted: SS Peedy Thor
Grid: Second Life
Location: England, United Kingdom
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 66 times


Please join us on Saturday 24th Feburary at 12:00 SLT to congratulate the following recipients




Combat Service Ribbon
RickardKevinson Resident
San Diavolo
Indy Firelight
Kentaurus Carpaccio
Araulya Coronet
Cordova Marabana
Kirk Wingtips
Jim Bomazi
Lucius Wylder

Golden Heart
RickardKevinson Resident

Commendation for Dedication
Flip Thatcher

Engineering Proficiency Award
Firefrick Resident

The Red Shirt Award
Indy Firelight

Omega Cross
Rich Lombardia

Wesley Crusher Award
Rich Lombardia
Kristoff Jameson

Spartan Award
Lucius Wylder

Outstanding Operator Award
Kentaurus Carpaccio

CGSD Primitus Award
Luciano Scariano

CGSD Secundus Award
Ravyn Stormchyld (Stormchyld2)

Order of Demeter
Quentin Foulsbane

Order of Chronos
EvergreenMoss Resident

Order of Poseidon
Talas Shran(Jamie Czavicevic)

ADP Associates Degree
Ishan Broek
Valerius Swansong
Leighann Mantis

Congratulations All
Commodore Kermie Mistwallow
Chief of UF Starfleet Operations
Commanding Officer | SS Peedy Thor
Director | Promotions & Awards
Wiki Content Manager
Post Reply

Return to “Promotions and Awards”